Tanzania Community Leaders in UK & IRELAND

BIRMINGHAM

Name of the Association: Watanzania Birmingham Association
Chairman: Renatus Mgetta
Email: rmgetta@yahoo.co.uk
 

Tanzania Women’s Association (TAWAUK)
Chairman:Mariam Kilumanga
Email:kilumanga@gmail.com

Watanzania LEICESTER
Chairman:Zuhura Mkwawa
Email:zuhurasapi@gmail.com

WASATU- NORTHAMPTON
Chairman:Fabrah Shinanje
Email:fabrahs@yahoo.co.uk

 

Name of the Association: Tanzania & Swahili Community (TSC) Scotland
Chairman: Peter Sama
Telephone: 07788270892
Email: tanzaniaswahili_community@yahoo.com

Chama cha madaktari – TUHEDA
Chairman:Dr. Hamza M. Hassan
Email:hamzadr@hotmail.com

 

TANZANIA ASSOCIATION IN READING AND BERKSHIRE (TARB)
Chairman:Erick Nyoni

 

 Tanzania Association of greater Manchester (TAGMA)
Chairman: Mr. Bravo Mkoyi
Telephone: 07880994315
Email: bravo.mkony@btinternet.com

Secretary: Lilian Mkocha
Telephone: 07880994315
Email: watanilily@hotmail.com

Tanzania London Community
Chairman:Doris Williams
Email:doriswilliams@hotmail.co.uk

 

HOUNSLOW – LONDON
Madrasatunnur Educational Trust
Chairman: Kheir Abdulaziz

Milton Keynes
Tanzania Association Milton Keynes

Charman: Cobby Majisu
Telephone: 07448416240
Email: majjcobby@consultant.com

Jumuiya ya Wazanzibari ZAWA
Chairman: Hassan Khamis
Email:hassan.mussa@gmail.com

Association of Christian Swahili Speaking
Chairman: Henry Kimani
Telephone: 07522050673
Email: kimanihk@yahoo.com

Northampton -CCM
Chairman: Sheikh Mohammad Ali
Telephone: 07424092950
Email: kidangu1960@hotmail.com
Secretary: Lila Faraj
Telephone: 07872917978
Email: taribfaraji@yahoo.co.uk

 

Jumuiya ya Watanzania ya WAWE
Chairman:Dr Donald Mlewa
Email: Mlewa8@sky.com

Kibosho Girls UK
Chairman:Laura Doris Shayo
Email:Laura.shayo887@hotmail.co.uk

Luton
Luton Tanzania Community
Chairman: John R Mbwete
Telephone: 07984184938
Email: jmbwete@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary: Abraham S Sangiwa
Telephone: 07833571100
Email: sangiwa90@gmail.com

East African Association Education Foundation
Chairman:Dr. MOHAMED SALIM

Association of Tanzanians in Ireland (ATAI)
Chairman: David Nyaluke

Tanzania Reading Berkshire Association (TA)
Chairman:Laura Joe Warioba
Email:Laura.joewarioba@yahoo.com